888.919.0404


2022 - 2023 Penda-Sponsored PD
Jul 25, 2022


2022 - 2023 Penda Science 3-Part PD Series




Click on a session below to register - feel free to mix and match!
Please note - you must register for each session you wish to attend.


PART 1 - The 411 on Penda Science
Tuesday, September 6, 2022, 4:00 - 5:00 pm or
Monday, September 12, 2022, 7:00 - 8:00 pm

PART 2 - Get Started in 1-2-3
Wednesday, September 7, 2022, 4:00 - 5:00 pm or
Tuesday, September 13, 2022, 7:00 - 8:00 pm

PART 3 - Classroom and Instructional Strategies
Thursday, September 8, 2022, 4:00 - 5:00 pm or
Wednesday, September 14, 2022, 7:00 - 8:00 pm


_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________




**Pre-requisite: Level 1:Getting Started With Penda Science


Click on a session below to register - feel free to mix and match!
Please note - you must register for each session you wish to attend.


PART 1 - Assessment, Intervention, Differentiation
Tuesday, October 18, 2022, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pmor
Monday, October 24, 2022, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

PART 2 - Intervention Groups for High-Stakes Assessment Prep, and Reports
Wednesday, October 19, 2022, 4:00 - 5:00 pm or
Tuesday, October 25, 2022, 7:00 - 8:00 pm

PART 3 - Instructional Strategies, Lesson Plans, and Student Challenges
Thursday, October 20, 2022, 4:00 - 5:00 pm or
Wednesday, October 26, 2022, 7:00 - 8:00 pm




Explore Our Latest News

Screen Shot 2022-06-24 at 2.51.40 PM.png

Back to School Penda PD - Level 2: Power Up Your Penda Game (3-part series)

Sep 15, 2022
Read >
Screen Shot 2022-06-23 at 5.30.37 PM.png

Penda Teacher Tip: Start with Standards Data

Sep 06, 2022
Read >
Screen Shot 2022-06-24 at 2.35.07 PM.png

Back to School Penda PD - Level 1: Getting Started with Penda Science (3-part series)

Aug 15, 2022
Read >

Stay Connected with Penda Learning

Stay in-the-know about Penda. Sign up to join our mailing list.